Dosen

Prof.Ir. I Made Bendiyasa, M.Sc., Ph.D.
imbendiyasa@ugm.ac.id
Catalytic Process Engineering, Chemical Reaction Engineering, Heterogeneous Catalysis, Mineral Processing

Ir. Supranto, M.Sc., Ph.D.
supranto@ugm.ac.id
Chemical Engineering Design, Natural Products Chemistry, Natural Resource Management, Chemical Processes, Energy Conservation, Pollution Preventioin

Dr. Ir. P. Sumardi, S.U.
peter.sumardi@ugm.ac.id
Chemical Engineering Design, Powder and Particle Technology, Ceramics, Industrial Proccess Safety

Prof. Ir. Wahyudi Budi Sediawan, S.U., Ph.D.
wbsediawan@ugm.ac.id
Chemical Engineering Design, Mathematical Modeling, Thermodynamics, Transport Phenomena

Prof. Ir. Rochmadi, S.U., Ph.D.
rochmadi@ugm.ac.id
Chemical Engineering Design, Polymers and Plastics, Wastewater Treatment Processes, Process Modelling and Simulation, Chemodynamics, Polymer Synthesis and Degradation

Ir. Hary Sulistyo, S.U., Ph.D.
hary@ugm.ac.id
Catalytic Process Engineering, Membrane and Separation Technologies, Chemical Reaction Engineering, Heterogeneous Catalysis.

Dr. Ir. Edia Rahayuningsih, M.S.
edia_rahayu@ugm.ac.id
Powder and Particle Technology, Produksi dan Aplikasi Pewarna Alami Pada Tekstil dan makanan, Proses Separasi Campuran Menjadi Komponen Murni

Dr. Ir. Aswati Mindaryani, M.Sc.
amindaryani@ugm.ac.id
Heat and Mass Transfer, Separation Processes

Prof. Ir. Arief Budiman, M.S., D.Eng.
abudiman@ugm.ac.id
Non-Automotive Combustion and Fuel Engineering (Incl. Alternative/Renewable Fuels), Chemical Engineering Design, Biofuels, Waste To Energy, Microalgae

Dr. Ir. Sarto, M.Sc.
sarto@ugm.ac.id
Process Control and Simulation, Wastewater Treatment Processes, Biohydorogen and Biogas

Prof. Ir. Suryo Purwono, MA.Sc., Ph.D.
spurwono@ugm.ac.id
Catalytic Process Engineering, Environmental Management, Petroleum and Reservoir Engineering, Enhanced Oil Recovery, Energy, Catalysis

Ir. Wahyu Hasokowati, MA.Sc.
whasokowati@ugm.ac.id
Rheology, Polimerization, Polymers and Plastics,

Ir. Imam Prasetyo, M.Eng., Ph.D.
imampras@ugm.ac.id
Carbon Capture Engineering (Excl. Sequestration), Water Treatment Processes, Wastewater Treatment Processes, Adsorpsi, Energy Storage, Clean Technology

Prof. Ir. Panut Mulyono, M.Eng., D.Eng.
pmulyono@ugm.ac.id
Chemical Engineering Design, Heat and Mass Transfer, Thermal Energy Storage, Energy Management and Conservation, Engineering Economics

Ir. Suprihastuti Sri Rahayu, M.Sc.
ssrahayu@ugm.ac.id
Chemical Engineering Design, Catalytic Process Engineering, Chemical Reaction Engineering, Chemical Processes

Ir. Sofiyah, M.T.
sofi@ugm.ac.id
Chemical Reaction Engineering

Ir. Moh Fahrurrozi, M.Sc., Ph.D.
mfahrurrozi@ugm.ac.id
Chemical Engineering Design, Process Control and Simulation, Safety and Environmental Modeling and Design

Ir. Agus Prasetya, M.Eng.Sc., Ph.D.
aguspras@ugm.ac.id
Wastewater Treatment Processes, Waste Treatment and Utilization, Biomass Conversion, Mineral Processing and Energy Conservation

Ir. Sutijan, M.T., Ph.D.
sutijan@ugm.ac.id
Chemical Engineering Design

Budhijanto, S.T., M.T., Ph.D.
budhijanto@ugm.ac.id
Catalytic Process Engineering, Biorenewable Chemicals. Polymer

Wiratni, S.T., M.T., Ph.D.
wiratni@ugm.ac.id
Chemical Engineering Design, Wastewater Treatment Processes, Bioprocess Engineering; Bioconversion Of Industrial Organic Wastes; Biorenewable Materials; Food Processes, Municipal Waste Management, Science Based Policy Making

Muslikhin Hidayat, S.T., M.T., Ph.D.
mhidayat@ugm.ac.id
Chemical Engineering Design, Membrane and Separation Technologies, Biogas Production, Computer Aided Design for Chemical Engineering Design, Membrane Processes

Indra Perdana, S.T., M.T., Ph.D.
iperdana@ugm.ac.id
Catalytic Process Engineering, Chemical Reaction Engineering, Heterogeneous Catalysis, Mineral Processing

Sang Kompiang Wirawan, S.T., M.T., Ph.D.
skwirawan@ugm.ac.id
Membrane and Separation Technologies, Natural Product Engineering,

Joko Wintoko, S.T., M.Sc.
jwintoko@ugm.ac.id
Wastewater Treatment Processes, Gasification of Biomass, Process Modeling and Simulation, Waste Treatment and Utilization

Ahmad Tawfiequrrahman Yuliansyah, S.T., M.T., D.Eng.
atawfieq@ugm.ac.id
Chemical Engineering Design, Petroleum and Reservoir Engineering, Wastewater Treatment Processes, Gasification of Biomass, Process Modeling and Simulation, Waste Treatment and Utilization

Himawan Tri Bayu Murti Petrus, S.T., M.Eng, D.Eng.
bayupetrus@ugm.ac.id
Chemical Engineering Not Elsewhere Classified, Membrane and Separation Technologies, Mineral Processing and Energy Conservation

Chandra Wahyu Purnomo, S.T., M.E., M.Eng., D.Eng.
chandra.purnomo@ugm.ac.id
Chemical Engineering Design, Functional Materials, Environmental Technologies, Solid Waste Utilization, Slow Release Fertilizer, Natural Zeolite, Carbon Based Material, Waste Water Treatment

Yuni Kusumastuti, S.T., M.Eng., D.Eng.
yuni_kusumastuti@ugm.ac.id
Biomaterials, Food Packaging, Preservation and Safety, Composite and Hybrid Materials, Functional Materials,

Rochim Bakti Cahyono, S.T., M.Sc., D.Eng.
rochimbakti@ugm.ac.id
Wastewater Treatment Processes, Pyrometallurgy, Energy Generation, Conversion and Storage Engineering, Energy Media, Waste To Energy, Ironmaking and Steelmaking Production, Water and Waste Water Treatment

Muhammad Mufti Azis, S.T., M.Sc., Ph.D.
muhammad.azis@ugm.ac.id
Chemical Reaction Engineering (modeling of heterogeneous catalysis), Mahematical modeling, Enhanced Oil Recovery and Life Cycle Assessment (LCA) computation

Teguh Ariyanto, S.T., M.Eng., D.Eng.
teguh.ariyanto@ugm.ac.id
Catalytic Process Engineering, Electrochemistry, Carbon Material, Gas and Energy Storages, Waste Water Treatment

Yano Pradana, S.T., M.T.
yanopradana@ugm.ac.id
Non-Automotive Combustion and Fuel Engineering (Incl. Alternative/Renewable Fuels), Chemical Engineering Design, Biodiesel Production; Waste To Energy; Microalgae To Energy

Maulana Gilar Nugraha, S.T., M.Eng.
maulana.gilar.n@mail.ugm.ac.id
Non-Automotive Combustion and Fuel Engineering (Incl. Alternative/Renewable Fuels), Chemical Engineering Design, Process Control and Simulation, Biomass Utilization, Combustion Engineering, Process Modelling and Simulation, Fluid Dynamic

Hanifrahmawan Sudibyo, S.T., M.Eng.
hanifrahmawan.s@mail.ugm.ac.id
Wastewater Treatment Processes, Catalytic Process Engineering, Non-Automotive Combustion and Fuel Engineering (Incl. Alternative/Renewable Fuels), Biomass Utilization for Renewable Energy Production, Mathematical Modelling and Simulation, Chemical Reaction Engineering