Dosen

Prof. Ir. Rochmadi, S.U., Ph.D., IPU, ASEAN Eng.
rochmadi@ugm.ac.id
Research Interest:
Chemical Engineering Design, Polymers and Plastics, Wastewater Treatment Processes, Process Modelling and Simulation, Chemodynamics, Polymer Synthesis and Degradation
Prof. Ir. Hary Sulistyo, S.U., Ph.D., IPU.
hary@ugm.ac.id
Research Interest:
Catalytic Process Engineering, Membrane and Separation Technologies, Chemical Reaction Engineering, Heterogeneous Catalysis.
Prof. Dr. Ir. Edia Rahayuningsih, M.S., IPU.
edia_rahayu@ugm.ac.id
Research Interest:
Powder and Particle Technology, Produksi dan Aplikasi Pewarna Alami Pada Tekstil dan makanan, Proses Separasi Campuran Menjadi Komponen Murni
Dr. Ir. Aswati Mindaryani, M.Sc. IPU
amindaryani@ugm.ac.id
Research Interest:
Heat and Mass Transfer, Separation Processes
Prof. Ir. Arief Budiman, M.S., D.Eng., IPU.
abudiman@ugm.ac.id
Research Interest:
Non-Automotive Combustion and Fuel Engineering (Incl. Alternative/Renewable Fuels), Chemical Engineering Design, Biofuels, Waste To Energy, Microalgae
Prof. Dr. Ir. Sarto, M.Sc., IPU, ASEAN Eng.
sarto@ugm.ac.id
Research Interest:
Process Control and Simulation, Wastewater Treatment Processes, Biohydorogen and Biogas
Prof. Ir. Suryo Purwono, M.A.Sc., Ph.D., IPU, ASEAN Eng., ACPE
spurwono@ugm.ac.id
Research Interest:
Catalytic Process Engineering, Environmental Management, Petroleum and Reservoir Engineering, Enhanced Oil Recovery, Energy, Catalysis
Ir. Wahyu Hasokowati, MA.Sc., IPM.
whasokowati@ugm.ac.id
Research Interest:
Rheology, Polimerization, Polymers and Plastics,
Prof. Ir. Imam Prasetyo, M.Eng., Ph.D.
imampras@ugm.ac.id
Research Interest:
Carbon Capture Engineering (Excl. Sequestration), Water Treatment Processes, Wastewater Treatment Processes, Adsorpsi, Energy Storage, Clean Technology
Prof. Ir. Panut Mulyono, M.Eng., D.Eng., IPU., ASEAN.Eng.
pmulyono@ugm.ac.id
Research Interest:
Chemical Engineering Design, Heat and Mass Transfer, Thermal Energy Storage, Energy Management and Conservation, Engineering Economics
Ir. Sofiyah, M.T.
sofi@ugm.ac.id
Research Interest:
Chemical Reaction Engineering
Ir. Moh Fahrurrozi, M.Sc., Ph.D., IPU.
mfahrurrozi@ugm.ac.id
Research Interest:
Chemical Engineering Design, Process Control and Simulation, Safety and Environmental Modeling and Design
Ir. Sutijan, M.T., Ph.D.
sutijan@ugm.ac.id
Research Interest:
Chemical Engineering Design
Ir. Agus Prasetya, M.Eng.Sc., Ph.D.
aguspras@ugm.ac.id
Research Interest:
Wastewater Treatment Processes, Waste Treatment and Utilization, Biomass Conversion, Mineral Processing and Energy Conservation
Ir. Budhijanto, S.T., M.T., Ph.D., IPM.
budhijanto@ugm.ac.id
Research Interest:
Catalytic Process Engineering, Biorenewable Chemicals. Polymer
Ir. Wiratni, S.T., M.T., Ph.D., IPM.
wiratni@ugm.ac.id
Research Interest:
Chemical Engineering Design, Wastewater Treatment Processes, Bioprocess Engineering; Bioconversion Of Industrial Organic Wastes; Biorenewable Materials; Food Processes, Municipal Waste Management, Science Based Policy Making
Prof. Ir. Muslikhin Hidayat, S.T., M.T., Ph.D., IPU.
mhidayat@ugm.ac.id
Research Interest:
Chemical Engineering Design, Membrane and Separation Technologies, Biogas Production, Computer Aided Design for Chemical Engineering Design, Membrane Processes
Ir. Indra Perdana, S.T., M.T., Ph.D.
iperdana@ugm.ac.id
Research Interest:
Catalytic Process Engineering, Chemical Reaction Engineering, Heterogeneous Catalysis, Mineral Processing
Prof. Sang Kompiang Wirawan, S.T., M.T., Ph.D.
skwirawan@ugm.ac.id
Research Interest:
Membrane and Separation Technologies, Natural Product Engineering,
Dr. Joko Wintoko, S.T., M.Sc.
jwintoko@ugm.ac.id
Research Interest:
Wastewater Treatment Processes, Gasification of Biomass, Process Modeling and Simulation, Waste Treatment and Utilization
Ir. Ahmad Tawfiequrrahman Yuliansyah, S.T., M.T., D.Eng., IPM
atawfieq@ugm.ac.id
Research Interest:
Chemical Engineering Design, Petroleum and Reservoir Engineering, Wastewater Treatment Processes, Gasification of Biomass, Process Modeling and Simulation, Waste Treatment and Utilization
Prof. Ir. Chandra Wahyu Purnomo, S.T., M.E., M.Eng., D.Eng., IPM.
chandra.purnomo@ugm.ac.id
Research Interest:
Chemical Engineering Design, Functional Materials, Environmental Technologies, Solid Waste Utilization, Slow Release Fertilizer, Natural Zeolite, Carbon Based Material, Waste Water Treatment
Prof. Himawan Tri Bayu Murti Petrus, S.T., M.E., D.Eng.
bayupetrus@ugm.ac.id
Research Interest:
Chemical Engineering Not Elsewhere Classified, Membrane and Separation Technologies, Mineral Processing and Energy Conservation
Ir. Yuni Kusumastuti, S.T., M.Eng., D.Eng., IPM.
yuni_kusumastuti@ugm.ac.id
Research Interest:
Biomaterials, Food Packaging, Preservation and Safety, Composite and Hybrid Materials, Functional Materials,
Ir. Rochim Bakti Cahyono, S.T., M.Sc., Ph.D., IPM.
rochimbakti@ugm.ac.id
Research Interest:
Wastewater Treatment Processes, Pyrometallurgy, Energy Generation, Conversion and Storage Engineering, Energy Media, Waste To Energy, Ironmaking and Steelmaking Production, Water and Waste Water Treatment
Ir. Muhammad Mufti Azis, S.T., M.Sc., Ph.D., IPM.
muhammad.azis@ugm.ac.id
Research Interest:
Chemical Reaction Engineering (modeling of heterogeneous catalysis), Mathematical modeling, Enhanced Oil Recovery and Life Cycle Assessment (LCA) computation
Dr. Ing. Ir. Teguh Ariyanto, S.T., M.Eng., IPM, ASEAN Eng.
teguh.ariyanto@ugm.ac.id
Research Interest:
Catalytic Process Engineering, Electrochemistry, Carbon Material, Gas and Energy Storages, Waste Water Treatment
Yano Surya Pradana, S.T., M.Eng., IPM., ASEAN Eng.
yanopradana@ugm.ac.id
Research Interest:
Non-Automotive Combustion and Fuel Engineering (Incl. Alternative/Renewable Fuels), Chemical Engineering Design, Biodiesel Production; Waste To Energy; Microalgae To Energy
Maulana Gilar Nugraha, S.T., M.Eng., Ph.D
maulana.gilar.n@ugm.ac.id
Research Interest:
Non-Automotive Combustion and Fuel Engineering (Incl. Alternative/Renewable Fuels), Chemical Engineering Design, Process Control and Simulation, Biomass Utilization, Combustion Engineering, Process Modelling and Simulation, Fluid Dynamic
Hanifrahmawan Sudibyo, S.T., M.Eng., Ph.D.
hanifrahmawan.s@mail.ugm.ac.id
Research Interest:
Wastewater Treatment Processes, Catalytic Process Engineering, Non-Automotive Combustion and Fuel Engineering (Incl. Alternative/Renewable Fuels), Biomass Utilization for Renewable Energy Production, Mathematical Modelling and Simulation, Chemical Reaction Engineering
Nur Rofiqoh Eviana Putri, S.T., M.Eng.
nur.rofiqoh.e@ugm.ac.id
Research Interest:
Lisendra Marbelia, S.T., M.Sc., Ph.D.
lisendra.m@ugm.ac.id
Research Interest:
Membrance Technology Bioprocess Engineering Wastewater Treatment Technology
Rifki Wahyu Kurnianto, S.T., M.Eng.
rifki.wahyu.k@ugm.ac.id
Research Interest:
Biological waste treatment
Danang Tri Hartanto, S.T., M.Eng
danang.tri.h@ugm.ac.id
Research Interest:
Biopolymer, Process Simulation, Mathematical Modelling
Laras Prasakti, S.T., M.Eng.
laras.prasakti@ugm.ac.id
Research Interest:
Hydrometallurgy, Electrochemistry, Hydrothermal Liquefaction
Mukmin Sapto Pamungkas, S.T., M.Eng.
mukmin.sapto.p@ugm.ac.id
Research Interest:
Food colorant, Natural dyes , Separation processes, Optimization
Meiga Putri Wahyu Hardhianti, S.T., M.Eng.
meiga.p.w@ugm.ac.id
Research Interest:
Chemical reaction engineering and mathematical modeling
Ade Kurniawan, S.T., M.Eng., Ph.D.
ade.kurniawan@ugm.ac.id
Research Interest:
Ironmaking (Pyrometallurgy), Thermoconversions (Pyrolysis, Gasification), Phase Change Material for Thermal Energy Storage (Carnot Battery), Kinetic analysis, Exergy analysis, Dynamic Process Simulation (for OTS), GHG Emission Inventory and Analysis.
Dr. rer. nat. Rio Aryapratama, S.T., M.Eng., M.Sc.
rio.aryapratama@ugm.ac.id
Research Interest:
Industrial Ecology, Life cycle assessment (LCA), Material flow analysis (MFA), Dynamic material cycle modelling, Environmentally extended input-output (I-O) analysis, Ecological evaluation of industrial and production systems.
Dr. Jonas Kristanto, S.T.
kristanto.jonas@ugm.ac.id
Research Interest:
chemical reaction engineering, computer modeling & programming, life cycle assessment, emission control for industry